Collier and Lee Counties Edition
Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print

Contact Us

Natural Awakenings
4933 Tamiami Trail N, #203
Naples, FL  34103

Phone: 239-434-9392
Fax: 239-434-9513

Subscriptions are available by sending $28 (for 12 issues) to the above address, OR, subscribing to our free digital version by sending an email to: 
naeditor@naturalawakeningsmag.com
 

Our Staff

Publisher & Editor
Sharon Bruckman
naeditor@naturalawakeningsmag.com

National Editor
S. Alison Chabonais
achabonais@embarqmail.com

Naples/Fort Myers Editor
Linda Sechrist
lysechrist@gmail.com

Calendar Editor
Sara Peterson
nacalendar@naturalawakeningsmag.com

Design & Production
Stephen Gray-Blancett
nalayout@naturalawakeningsmag.com

Lisa Avery
naadvertising@naturalawakeningsmag.com

Michele Rose
na_naples_layout@yahoo.com

Administrative Assistant
Heather Gibbs
napcsupport@naturalawakeningsmag.com

Accounting
Kara Scofield
billing@naturalawakeningsmag.com

Collier County Advertising Sales
chrism@naturalawakeningsmag.com

Lee County Advertising Sales
lisad@naturalawakeningsmag.com

Multi Market Advertising
704-657-3886
ads@naturalawakeningsmag.com

Franchise Development
239-530-1377
franchiseinfo@naturalawakeningsmag.com
 

Office Location & Directions
 


View Larger Map

Contact us by e-mail